Company Message - Company Message
June to July

Portishead in Harmony and Clevedon A Cappella
Monday 4th June to Monday 9th July (6 weeks)

Pill Community Choir
Tuesday 5th June to Tuesday 3rd July (5 weeks)

Portishead Sound
Wednesday 6th June to Wednesday 4th July (5 weeks)

Vibe 

Thursday 7th June to Thursday 5th July (5 weeks)

September to October

Portishead in Harmony and Clevedon A Cappella
Monday 10th September to Monday 15th October (6 weeks)

Pill Community Choir
Tuesday 11th September to Tuesday 16th Ocober (6 weeks)

Portishead Sound
Wednesday 12th September to Wednesday 17th October 
(6 weeks)

ViBE
Thursday 27th September to Thursday 25th October (5 weeks)





 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint