Company Message - Company Message
April to May 2018

Portishead in Harmony and Clevedon A Cappella
Monday 9th April to Monday 21st May (7 weeks)

Pill Community Choir
Tuesday 10th April to Tuesday 15th May (6 weeks)

Portishead Sound
Wednesday 11th April to Wednesday 16th May (6 weeks)

Vibe - 2 weeks of current term remaining

Thursday 26th April to Thursday 24th May (5 weeks)

June to July

Portishead in Harmony and Clevedon A Cappella
Monday 4th June to Monday 9th July (6 weeks)

Pill Community Choir
Tuesday 5th June to Tuesday 10th July (6 weeks)

Portishead Sound
Wednesday 6th June to Wednesday 11th July (6 weeks)

Vibe Pop/Rock Choir
Thursday 7th June to Thursday 5th July (5 weeks)




 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint